Contact us

Telephone: (+47) 22 94 26 00
Email: info@misjonsalliansen.no
For whistleblowing click here.

Address: Sven Bruns gate 9, 0166 Oslo

Facebook
Instagram
Youtube

General Secretary

Andreas Andersen
Telephone: +47 93429975
andreas.andersen@misjonsalliansen.

Press photos

Leaders

Head of communications
Andreas Haug Løland
Telephone: +47 40829305
andreas.loland@misjonsalliansen.no

Chief of staff
Birgitte Nyborg
Telephone: +47 95968959
birgitte.nyborg@misjonsalliansen.no

International director
Hanne Holmberg Chavez
Telephone: +47 99036351
hanne.holmberg.chavez@misjonsalliansen.no

Head of finance
Trude Andersen
Telephone: +47 48298026
Trude.andersen@misjonsalliansen.no

Head of information
Oddmund Køhn
Telephone: +47 92252054
oddmund.kohn@misjonsalliansen.no

Head of marketing and fundraising
Kjetil Abrahamsen
Telephone: +47 90182227
kjetil.abrahamsen@misjonsalliansen.no

CEO, Mission Alliance Business Development (MABD)
Rune A. Øygard
Telephone: +47 97712700
rune.oygard@misjonsalliansen.no

CEO, Alliance Microfinance (AMAS)
Svein Arne Lende
Telephone: +47 99456984
svein.arne.lende@amas.as

Leader of the board

Geir Isaksen
Telephone: +47 91348281
geir.petter.isaksen@outlook.com

Head of control committee

Siv Helset
Telephone: +47 41916781
siv.helset@langangen.no

Safety representative

Oddmund Køhn
Telephone: +47 92252054
verneombud@misjonsalliansen.no

Gi en gave